How to disable 6 hour daily limit in PUBG

PUBG

PUBG mobile which is just 1 year old, is undoubtedly one of the most addictive game. Every now and then PUBG will introduce many new updates to keep the gamers feeling refreshed. However recently Gujarat one of yhe states in India banned PUBG game. Also the government arrested few PUBG players as well. Tencent Games is surprised on this ban and immediately issued the below statement

“PUBG Mobile is a game. It is meant merely for entertainment and should be enjoyed in a healthy and responsible manner. In consonance with our endeavour to continue promoting responsible gaming experience, we are working on the introduction of a healthy gameplay system in India to promote balanced, responsible gaming, including limiting play time for under-aged players. We were thus surprised to learn that local authorities in a few cities have decided to impose a ban on playing our game. We are working to understand the legal basis of such bans, and hope we can have a constructive dialogue with relevant authorities to explain our objectives and that they withdraw the prohibition. To PUBG Mobile players, we want to assure you that we are on your side and we will try our best to find a reasonable solution.”

6 hour Limit

In the next update, PUBG introduced health reminder. This is specifically for the players who are less than 18 years old. If pubg is unable to find your age, You will be asked during logging in that whether you are below 18 years old . If you click yes, Pubg will add you to the minors list. When these under aged players play for more than 6 hours they’ll get the below message and they will not be able to play again till the specified time.

Though this is welcome move by Tencent  many players have selected “Yes” by mistake and Many who are actually more than 18 years old also getting this limit. So here is the simple trick to disable this 6 hour limit. Thanks to the Actual founders who have got this trick.

Trick to disable the limit

we have find 2 working tricks, so you can try both and select the one which is opt for you.

Trick 1

Ask your friend to request you to join in his team l. This request will appear on the top of the message and once you click yes , you’ll be moved to lobby along with your friend once he pressed Start game. Please note that you may still see the blocking message till your friend starts the game.

Trick 2

Trick 1 might be intermittent and would have been fixed in the next update.  This trick may actually work and you will not see thst annoying blocking message again. All you have to do is  , Click on your profile (Right top), Go to information and Select the flag as Erangel.

If you have already selected Yes and this trick dint work, just uninstall and install the game again, login and change the flag as the first action once you logged in. We have tried and both tricks worked very well

You can also share your feedback or any other trick if you have to overcome this blocker in comments. We’ll keep you posted if we got any other trivks for the same. Stay tuned with us.